THE COMPUTER CLUB’S TEAM
2017 Officers


President,
Matt Batt

(813) 600-5549
  matt@scccomputerclub.org

Vice-President,
Diane Hall

(813) 633-3491
  diane@scccomputerclub.org

Treasurer,
Gail Daane

(813) 634-7550
  gail@scccomputerclub.org

Secretary,
Phil Sorrentino

(813) 633-3491
  phil@scccomputerclub.org

Director
Mary Boyes

(813) 205-8025
  mary@scccomputerclub.org

Director
Millie McClary

(813) 634-5114
  millie@scccomputerclub.org

Appointed Staff

Programs
Bonnie Matthys
bonnie@scccomputerclub.org

Newsletter Editor
Diane Hall
diane@scccomputerclub.org

Supervisor/Lab & Monitor
Mary Boyes
mary@scccomputerclub.org

Webmaster
Bob Dealmeida
webmaster@scccomputerclub.org

Director of Membership
Millie McClary
millie@scccomputerclub.org

Assistant Webmaster
Matt Batt
matt@scccomputerclub.org

Contributing Writer
Phil Sorrentino
phil@scccomputerclub.org

Director of Education
Beverly Hiller
education@scccomputerclub.org

Proofreading
John & Linda Bowker
Jack Fischer
Matt Batt



monitors


Classroom Instructors


Matt Batt Sam Montana Don Shuttleworth Rod Rodriques
Mark Morris Linda Grabowski Mary Boyes Phil Sorrentino


Open Computer Lab Monitors


Mike Albanese Peggy Pearson Tara Rishter Matt Batt
Bev Hiller Rod Rodrigues Ted Bohachek Diane Buhr
Bob Rose Karen Chilson Jim Key Bill Ballingall
Mary Boyes Fred Kunkel Ted Isabella Ed Cantrell
Sherrin Pelton Bonnie Matthys Bob Dealmeida Dotty Carlson
Millie McClary Jim Steiner P.J. Hough John McCue
Gary Smith Jim Cox Jack Messerlian ‘Smitty’ Smith
Gail Daane Russ Merritt John Stohlberg Russ Foti
Sam Montana Dick Tattarelli Mike Friolet Mark Morris
Vera Thompson Bill Geoghegan Gene Jeffries Don Shuttleworth
Diane Hall Marv Petersen Tara Rishter Bonnie Matthys
Linda Grabowski